sleepy sniper

My boy got an airsoft gun for Christmas, was out shooting with him…I am the sniper queen!
Can hardly keep my brain awake….abused it too much last night, wine is major hangover material.
Why is it the better a drink tastes going down, the worse your breath is in the morning?  I swear I had a nuclear waste processing plant in my mouth this morning…..the hippies are all in there right now trying to clean it up.
MIKEY YOU BASTARD!!  I’m still trying to get a hold of him.  😦  Mikey doesn’t love me anymore. *teardrop* 
bleh, W called me a bunch of times today….need to put a stop to that; he’s just too demanding….It’s sad when friendships have to end like that….why couldn’t he just have kept his mouth shut?  I loved hanging out with him & then he goes and *falls in love* & demands more from me than I am prepared to give (to him or anyone)
I know I have major committment issues, well, not really issues.  I just don’t want to commit to anyone – I’m fickle.  I wish men that I date would not try to change me into something I’m not.  I don’t want to get married, I don’t want to have babies, I don’t want to live with anyone.  I just want to hang out & have fun, should dating turn into something a little more exclusive, well, I can live with that, it’s just not something I’m really looking for.  I just got out of that whole heavy duty relationship bullshit scenario, why would I want that back?
Supposed to go to a boxing day party tonight….too tired, my body can’t take anymore abuse this week.  I don’t think it can anyway.  I want to set up my universal gym in my basement and work some of this holiday flab off….or perhaps if that bitch Mikey ever calls me back, I can go swimming at Patricks. 
MIKEY!!  ANSWER YOUR PHONE 😦  Mikey doesn’t love me anymore.  *teardrop*
*GASP*  My Nephew Terry is in town with his little baby girl!!!  Jeepers I’m an asshole!!
Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

