Caution

I’m trying to be careful…I don’t want to fall back into the way I lived before I was single. It’s hard not to just jump in head over heels, but, I feel as though I would lose a part of me that I have worked so hard to re-build.
So much for retreat, renew & heal. I guess that’s me though….all or nothing, full head on until I crash. I just hope he realizes that I mean it when I say I want to take things slowly….like molasses slow. I cannot dedicate my every day to one person only. I am a social being, I enjoy going out with friends and am slowly remaking those lost friendships. If I fall back into hermit-ness, I will lose them forever. Boyfriends come and go…friends are supposed to be forever.
Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

