Thunder in the Valley

Yesterday Dianne & I volunteered at Thunder in the Valley, we had such a blast and after we finished work had a bite to eat and wandered around looking at all the cars, the batteries died for my camera, so, I made Di take pics of all the cars I was drooling over….ah, I miss owning a muscle car, I think the next guy I go out with needs to be a mechanic/piston head, it’s odd how yesterday I found myself missing having an engine block or tunnel ram on my coffee table…
Anyway, I managed to take one pic with my camera….I’m just waiting for Dianne to get here with hers so that I can upload all the hot cars we saw yesterday.
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Les
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 06:48:03

    Hello, you sound like a very cool person. I am very handy mechanically and as a handy man.  You have had a bad time though with your last guy, I cannot stand guys who feel the need to be mean to the woman in their life, it isn’t right. Anyway, you take care and have a wonderful week… 😉

    Reply

  2. Dianne
    Sep 06, 2008 @ 13:36:25

    Hi buddy … I havent heard from  you in awhile … I have been meaning to post the photos of the drag races , but i have been extremely busy with work so i will post some of them k…. I was a blast wasnt it !!! We will have to do it again next year !!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

