The First sign of insanity….

…Is breaking out in chronic cats….wouldn’t ya know it, I’m babysitting for a friend (yes, I am trusted with little people!), and I hear the most pathetic and lonely meowing from outside….being the animal lover that I am, I have to go look.  What do I find?  The most beautiful little smoky grey kitty I have ever seen.  She was crying and crying and as soon as she saw me she came scampering over, purring and climbing all over me.  She is so bony and half starved, I had to bring her inside and feed her.  I’ll try to find an owner for her, but, I am pretty certain I have aquired yet another baby kitty.
I will post pics of her asap@
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Les
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 08:59:27

    That is very cool, I love animals to and I would’ve done the same, she is in good hands now… 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

