Hike to the Lookout

Bryce & I hiked up to the lookout yesterday, it took us about an hour to get to the top, I brought a camera so I could take some pics of the natural beauty surrounding us….sadly, I found garbage that people were too lazy or cheap to dispose of properly…I’ve always been kind of a hippie at heart, this just angered me!  Although, once we reached the top, the view was breathtaking.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Les
    Feb 17, 2009 @ 19:49:06

    I hate it too when I see people dumping their crap out in the forest, like really do they think it is going to go away like that, how would they like it if I dumped my garbage in their yard. The dump isn’t that expensive, plus some stuff you can dispose of there for free.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

