Black Eyed Peas have the remedy for my horrible weekend….

I Gotta Feeling

I gotta feeling that tonight’s gonna be a good night

That tonight’s gonna be a good night


That tonight’s gonna be a good, good night




I gotta feeling that tonight’s gonna be a good night


That tonight’s gonna be a good night


That tonight’s gonna be a good, good night




I gotta feeling (woo-hoo) that tonight’s gonna be a good night


That tonight’s gonna be a good night


That tonight’s gonna be a good, good night




I gotta feeling (woo-hoo)that tonight’s gonna be a good night


That tonight’s gonna be a good night


That tonight’s gonna be a good, good night




Tonight’s the night night


Let’s live it up


I got my money


Let’s spend it up




Go out and smash it


Like Oh My God


Jump off that sofa


Let’s get get OFF!




I know that well have a ball


If we get down


And go out


And just loose it all




I feel stressed out


I wanna let it go


Let’s go way out spaced out


And loosing all control




(Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch…)


Fill up my cup


Mozoltov


Look at her dancing


Just take it off




Let’s paint the town


Well shut it down


Lets burn the roof


And then well do it again..




Lets Do it, Lets Do it


Lets Do it Lets Do it


And do it, and do it (lets live it up..)


And do it, and do it


And do it do it do it


Let’s do it, lets do it


Let’s do it






I gotta feeling (Woo-hoo) that tonight’s gonna be a good night


That tonight’s gonna be a good night


That tonight’s gonna be a good, good night






I gotta feeling (Woo-hoo) that tonight’s gonna be a good night


[ Black Eyed Peas Lyrics are found on http://www.songlyrics.com ]

That tonight’s gonna be a good night

That tonight’s gonna be a good, good night






I can feel..


Tonight’s the night (HEY!)


Let’s live it up (Lets live it up!)


I got my money (I’m paid..)


Let’s spend it up (lets spend it up!)




Go out and smash it (SMASH it!)


Like Oh My God (Like Oh My God!)


Jump off that sofa (C’mon!)


Lets get get OFF




Fill up my cup (Drank!)


Mozolotov (Lahyme)


Look at her dancing (Move it! Move it!)


Just take it off




Let’s paint the town (Paint the Town!)


We’ll shut it down (We’ll shut it down..)


Let’s burn the roof (WooOoo)


And then well do it again




Let’s Do it, Lets Do it


Let’s Do it Lets Do it


And do it, and do it (lets live it up..)


And do it, and do it


And do it do it do it


Let’s do it, lets do it


Let’s do it




Here we come, here we go


We gotta rock (rock rock rock rock)




Easy come, easy go


Now we on top (top top top top)




Feel the shot, body rock


Rock it dont stop (stop stop stop stop)




Round and round, up and down


Around the clock (clock clock clock clock)




Monday, Tuesday


Wednesday to Thursday


Friday, Saturday


Saturday to Sunday




G-G-G-G-get with us


You know what we say (say)


Party everyday, P-P-P-Party everyday




And I’m feeling (WooHooo)That tonight’s gonna be a good night


That tonight’s gonna be a good night


That tonight’s gonna be a good, good night




I gotta feeling (WooHooo)That tonight’s gonna be a good night


That tonight’s gonna be a good night


That tonight’s gonna be a good, good night

I so desperately need a night like that and soon!

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

