walk away

no matter what i say

no matter what i do

whatever i am feeling,

it’s always wrong to you.

If I said the sky was blue,

You would say that it was green.

If I were trying to be nice,

You’d tell me I was mean.

If I asked you for you to care,

You would only sit and stare,

Not doing anything,

Just wondering why oh why

Do I take it and only cry?

One day I will be gone

Because you left too many

things un-said.

You’re coldness and cruelty

makes me feel as if I were dead.

Soon, though, my tears will dry,

I will walk away from you,

with my head held up high.

 

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

