The other day I was contemplating…

How much I appreciated having a roof over my head….then the damned thing caved in!
I wish I were joking…although, it is a teensy bit comical…seems at least once every couple of years I
have some twisted Lucille Ball skit thing that I play out and wreck all the stuff I own….somebody should film it happening next time I have something big & panicky happen to me so I could watch it later & have a good laugh.
Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

