2009 Year End Re-Cap

Overview of 2009:Parrot World, too much snow, secrets and lies,  sweet words soothe, a smile a kiss, all were dishonest.  Bright blue eyes secretly despise, professions of love, none of them real, secrets of drugs and and other women, stealing from me,   My true friends, you know who you are, I thank you for believing in me when my world came crumbling down, when everybody else, including myself, believed I was crazy.  Thank you for showing me how false loves can do so much harm, the one thing I can thank him for – forcing me into going to counseling, I kept up with that and have climbed out of the darkness and have found the old me.  These last few months have been so happy, full of joy, new friends and old, acceptance for what and who I am, no judgements upon me passed, it’s a beautiful thing to be loved and cared for, it’s a beautiful thing to know that my true friends will always be there for me.   Life is, again, wonderful, I am whole, healthy and looking forward to what 2010 can teach me.

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

