New Year, New Resolution!

I don’t like to pin myself down to Resolutions, but after spending time with my good friend Stephanie today sharing some good belly laughs….my stomach hurts so much from all the laughter over the past week or two….this is what I have decided to make my Resolution for 2010:

My goal is to spread the smiles, the love, the laughter.  One random act of kindness each and every day for 2010.

Be peaceful, be happy,

Love,
Betty

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Les
    Jan 03, 2010 @ 02:10:36

    That is a nice practical one Betty. I stay away from making them too usually. I hope you are doing well dear friend, take care… 😉

    Reply

  2. Glenys
    Jan 03, 2010 @ 11:07:23

    hope you fulfil your new years resolution … some people should take a leaf out of your book and stop being grouchy towards everyone or anyone they may cross paths with.

    Reply

  3. Arita
    Jan 03, 2010 @ 12:44:54

    Thank you both!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

