All the single ladies

 Just ‘cos I know not all of my friends have had the opportunity to be deeply scarred for life by this, I thought I should share yet again. lmfao

Quote

YouTube – All the single ladies
 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Glenys
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 23:33:00

    I haven’t seen this … and looking at the screen I don’t know if I should press play or what …

    Reply

  2. Arita
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 01:51:58

    just watch it Bridget…you know you really wanna :p

    Reply

  3. Glenys
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 05:28:12

    no … I really don’t want to … not today anyway …

    Reply

  4. Arita
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 17:30:42

    it’s a damned good chuckle I’ll say that….I watch it often, truth be told, I’m rather mesmerized by it lol

    Reply

  5. Glenys
    Feb 05, 2010 @ 03:06:29

    oaky this is getting the better of me, can you please send me a link to this youtube site so I can download it and watch it in my own time? thanks …

    Reply

  6. Trackback: All the single ladies « ARITA'S ABODE

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

