So Proud of my Kids

My son, David, has been working on a project for a friend of mine, creating her website & building a database for her….the rate of pay is insane & I don’t know of any other 13 year old, or ANYBODY, for that matter, making the kind of $ he’s making right now….At 13, his resume is already pretty damned killer!

My daughter, Meara, was originally going to skip Drunk Grad tonight, but, opted to go so she could look out for her friends.  So proud of her caring and compassionate personality and just overflowing with pride that she’s graduating next month!

Who raised these children of mine?  I often wonder, because the last few years, I know I wasn’t the greatest Mom in the world and our lives were extremely chaotic and stressful.  I’m so thankful that they aren’t into drugs or drinking and do well in school.

Love you both so much! Red heart

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

