Love my friends! Thanks for being there for me always

It’s been quite the journey these past 6 or 7 months. My friends stuck by me through thick n thin, although, when the going was thin, I certainly found out who was real and who wasn’t.
Steph, no matter how infuriating your dumb-meant-to-point-out-the-obvious comments set me off when I’m stressing out, I’ll always love ya & would be disappointed if you didn’t say those things. Dianne, no matter how late you are, I will always wait for you. Sean, no matter how angry or deserted you think you are, I’ll always offer an ear to listen. OneUp, on your very worst days, I will make sure you do one better than me. Brad. Just be you Brad. Jester, bloody well come visit me, I miss you tonnes & love you more. Gangsta, just keep those Geriatrics employed, I’ll help pay for their metamucil & depends lol. Shannon, no more Patsy Cline, I’ll listen AND dutifully laugh after all your jokes.
Each of you have, in your own ways, helped me through my grief when I lost my business and my everything else. You each have lent me a shoulder to cry upon and still do after being dumped. You all take care of me and I don’t know what I’d do without you.
I have the best friends in the world & if I missed anybody, please don’t take it personally, we all know my memory is shot. =D

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

