missing my dear friend….

Late at night when all the world is sleeping, I stay up and think of you… and I wish on a star that somewhere you’re thinking of me, too.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. 4valentines4words4poetry4you
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 05:03:21

    nice words about missing your friend very lovely.

    Reply

  2. Kristin Brænne
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 06:01:16

    ★★★★★

    Reply

  3. arita77
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 08:00:01

    Thank you, I can’t really take credit for it, I read it somewhere…it’s very fitting though

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

