Spam, Spam, Eggs & Spam

Was managing my comments for my blog & it’s tempting, just for sh*ts & gigs, to allow the spam comments….the English is so amazingly poor I have to laugh every time I get them….maybe I’m weird, but, I find them somewhat entertaining.
Example:

Exceptional page and even quick to help you recognize justification. Exactly how can As i continue acquiring concur to help you place component belonging to the post inside new newssheet? Getting right credit standing you that journalist and even backlink with the internet site won’t even be a concern.

It nearly hurts my brain…
People, if you’re going to spam me, at least program your bots to make some kind of sense!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tatiana Tanya Sorosky
    Aug 09, 2011 @ 15:05:58

    Someone seriously made that comment?

    Reply

  2. arita77
    Aug 10, 2011 @ 01:18:17

    yip, and today I got the following:

    “I agree with your More Chicken Soup? ARITA’S ABODE, superb post”

    and:

    “I agree with your Theme Song of the Day….All Along ARITA’S ABODE, great post”

    and:

    “I agree with your Theme Song of the Day….All Along ARITA’S ABODE, good post.”

    and:

    “I agree with your More Chicken Soup? ARITA’S ABODE, good post”

    If they were at all creative about their spam, I’d approve them & let their links stay, but, dewds, seriously, your spam sucks & not in a good way!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

