Being me…

I gotta say, I love being me.

I know it sounds a little conceited, but, it is what it is. I have fun being me, sharing thoughts with me, spending time with just me. I amuse myself a great deal.

And let’s face it, nobody knows how to please me better than me, nobody else knows all my favourite things better than I do, nobody can make my fave foods just exactly the way I like them better than I do, nobody knows what it is that makes me most comfortable or feels the best to me than me.

The only thing missing from my life is being with somebody who loves being themselves as much as I love being me.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. andy1076
    Feb 18, 2013 @ 18:25:46

    Self affirmation and loving one self, Is the key to being happy loving someone. What’s not to love?? 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

