Only boring people get bored….

Or so I’ve been told.

I find I rarely get bored, I’m pretty good at finding countless ways to amuse myself, to keep myself busy and entertained.
If I don’t, then I have no excuses to put my housework off any longer…..ya’ll remember that one?
“Mom, I’m bored”
“The dishes need to be done”
Then all of a sudden it seems incredibly important and interesting to count how many tiles there are on the ceiling in comparision to the floor.
Right now I have a stack of dishes that have been waiting for me to have a boring moment. Uh-uh, no way! I have some buttons that need sorting first and that is FASCINATING stuff!
Not sure what I have planned after that, but, you can bet yer buttons I won’t be bored enough to fall victim to housework.

Yep. It’s hard work being as domestically challenged as I am, but, I’m dedicated to being the best I can be. =D

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

