All my bits & pieces

I’ve been giving this a lot of thought & I’ve come to the realization that I’ve spent a good portion of my adult life heartbroken.
Grieving the loss of this friendship or that friendship; Devastated over the loss of this man in my life or that man.
Because every person I meet & get to know – be they male or female -a little part of me falls in love with them. Then, I leave that little part of me with them.
I think in hopes that one day they’ll return to my life & give me all my little pieces back so that they are all there for me to love once more and I can be whole again.

Unbroken.

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

