It’s Official…..

My car that I bought in December is officially dead.  It’s just not feasible for me to fix it.

I’m very sad about this.  I’m also very angry because there is somebody who *can* help, but, *won’t* help me despite the fact that I helped him without question when I bought my car.  Seems to me, I, without hesitation, even though I couldn’t really afford it, lent him a large sum of money and then he promptly dumped me…..(not bitter about this AT ALL – REALLY).

He has TWO vehicles just collecting dust, I am gainfully employed, and, I keep my word.  Will he allow me to make payments on either vehicle?  His answer: “Betty, if I could I would…blah, blah, blah”  My translation:  “If I wanted to, I would, but, I don’t, so sorry about your luck”

Yeah.  Harsh.  Thanks for that Rocky Primavera.  When karma catches up with you, just remember, you had every opportunity to make things right and you didn’t.  You reap what you sow.  Yep.  I am angry.  This is a man who called ME selfish for wanting the money he owed me.  This is a man who, without a word of thanks to my face, couldn’t get rid of me fast enough once I put a stack of cash in his hands.  But, yeah, he’s right, *I’m* the selfish one, I’m the one who’s a horrible jerk for asking him to do what is right.

My apologies, I can’t believe I had the audacity to do such a thing.  /sarcasm

Peace out Girl Scout

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. andy1076
    Feb 04, 2014 @ 09:44:15

    damn… karma, that’s all there’s to it. Karma will prevail!

    Reply

  2. Another victim
    Mar 07, 2014 @ 12:13:41

    he has done this to many if you want to get in touch with me leave me an email to do so on here

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

