Back on track…..sorta

20140526_211740After my brother’s passing, trivialities such as my blog kind of lost their place in my life & took on such a mundane “why bother” sort of quality to me.
But. As my Dad taught me, life goes on & however trivial, however unimportant daily activities seem, one must continue with those day to day things, one must see projects & plans through the way they were planned.
I’ve been trying to force myself to write or at least post my theme song of the day lately & this year I began the weekly selfie but dropped the ball when Wally left us. I’m going to try pick it back up. ….

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. andy1076
    May 27, 2014 @ 13:38:37

    I’m so sorry for missing your post about your brother and your loss, it’s not easy to move forward but you did and welcome back..!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

