Miss you more than ever, Dad….

I was searching for an appropriate poem in memory of my Father and just could not find anything that could sum up how I feel.
There isn’t much more I can say than I love and miss you Dad & would give nearly anything to have you back.
If your Father is still alive, cherish him. If you aren’t on speaking terms with him, call him.
You only get one Dad.

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

