Cheeseball

Angry words exchanged lead me to wonder what exactly is it that makes a person so full of hate? What exactly has to happen to a person to make them so full of bitter envy to the point of hatefulness?
And what kind of warped, twisted mind thinks it’s ok, no, not just ok, but, RIGHT to behave in such a way?
I just don’t get it, we were raised by the same people, I assume taught the same values and morals, yet, my remaining brother has reminded me WHY I hadn’t spoken to him for years prior to Wally’s passing.
And it will be YEARS again before I speak to him. Life is too goddamned short to waste on such a hate-filled individual, family or not.
Nobody can say I didn’t try to take the high road.
So long brother, can’t say I’ll miss your shit and abuse.

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

