Things I think about….

A few of the things I think about while I’m lost in my own little world at work:

~I miss my friend’s boyish smile as he told me random & useless facts
~I love my job and my co-workers – I don’t know how I would have made it through 2014 without them.
~I wonder if ever I’ll trust another man to ever have any kind of rewarding love life again?
~I wonder how to change that about myself?
~I wish I either made more money or had more hours at my job so that I didn’t have to look for employment elsewhere.
~I speculate often what the future holds for me and my loved ones.

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

