The Most Effed Up Logic….

Is when somebody is willing to shell out RENT MONEY for their belongings to a complete stranger, but NOT to their own family for their own personal shelter.

Not in my absolute worst,  drunken, drugged out moments had I *EVER* considered  paying rent for my shit *before* paying for the roof over my head or the food on my plate or any other of life’s  neccessities.

But. Not everyone thinks the way I do,  I suppose.

*Sigh* How do you help somebody in an abusive situation who won’t stand up for themselves even though they know you’re standing right beside them?

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

